gr gr Ελληνικά en en English
f S
Javascript must be enabled to continue!

HDOIsto Editorial Board

Katerina Galani, Post-Doctoral Fellow, Ionian University

Yannis Gonatidis, Doctoral student, University of Crete

Dimitris Kopanas, Doctoral student, University of Ioannina

Leda Papastefanaki, Associate Professor of Economic and Social History, University of Ioannina




Action and update of the Greek Economic History Association website, is funded by the Ioannis S.Latsis Public Benefit Foundation, under the 2016 Support Program for Scientific Companies