gr gr Ελληνικά en en English
f S
Javascript must be enabled to continue!

Administrative Council

Since the elections of 11.12.2017

President: Socrates Petmezas

Vice President: Maria Christina Chatziioannou

Secretary: Sophia Laiou

Treasurer: Evanghelos Hekimoglou

Member: Leda Papastefanaki

Member: Yannis Stoyannidis


Member: Dimitris Kopanas


Action and update of the Greek Economic History Association website, is funded by the Ioannis S.Latsis Public Benefit Foundation, under the 2016 Support Program for Scientific Companies